Bahn Consult
TEN Bewertungsges.m.b.H.

Notified Body for Interoperability
Registration Number 1602

Accredited Inspection Body
Identification No. 0234

Accredited Product Certification Body
Identification No. 0933

Accredited independent assessment body according to
CSM-VO 402/2013

CURRENT INFORMATION

Dear project partners,

The safety of our employees and their families and all of our business partners and their families is very important to us. We fully support the measures taken by the Austrian government. For this reason, with immediate effect, all our employees are reorganized to telework. Despite all our efforts, we expect that our performance will be restricted in the next few days and weeks and we therefore ask for your understanding.
We further ask you to support us in the implementation of the official measures and to avoid any personal contact. Therefore, we ask you to use technical aids such as video and telephone conferences, etc.
Above all, we wish you and your families to stay healthy and that we can master these challenging times together.

The management

---------------------------

BCT is a company with a focus on interoperability checks for TEN railway routes and expert activities including notification and accreditation.

BCT is a notified body for interoperability checks according to the directive 96/48/EC (TSI) and accredited for this activity. BCT therefore meets all legal requirements for the performance of such services.

TSI stands for Technical Specifications for Interoperability.

TEN stands for Trans-European Networks in the field of railways.

Bahn Consult
TEN Bewertungsges.m.b.H.

Benannte Stelle für Interoperabilität
Kennnummer 1602

Akkreditierte Inspektionsstelle
Identifikations-Nr. 234

Akkreditierte Produktzertifizierungsstelle
Identifikations-Nr. 0933

Akkreditierte unabhängige Bewertungsstelle gem.
CSM-VO 402/2013

AKTUELLE INFORMATION

Liebe Projektpartner,

uns ist der Schutz unserer MitarbeiterInnen und deren Familien und aller unserer Geschäftspartner und deren Familien ein wichtiges Anliegen. Wir unterstützen die Maßnahmen der österreichischen Bundesregierung vollinhaltlich. Aus diesem Grund stellen wir mit sofortiger Wirkung alle MitarbeiterInnen auf Telearbeit um. Wir erwartentrotz aller Bemühungen, dass es in den nächsten Tagen und Wochen zu Einschränkungen unserer Leistungsfähigkeit kommen wird und ersuchen um Ihr Verständnis.
Wir ersuchen Sie uns bei der Umsetzung der behördlichen Maßnahmen zu unter­stützen und jeden persönlichen Kontakt zu vermeiden. Daher bitten wir Sie, die technischen Hilfsmittel wie Video- und Telefonkonferenzen, etc. zu nutzen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Familien vor allem Gesundheit, und dass wir gemeinsam diese herausfordernden Zeiten meistern.

Die Geschäftsführung

---------------------------

BCT ist ein Unternehmen mit Schwerpunkt Interoperabilitätsprüfungen für TEN Eisenbahnstrecken, Prüfungen nach Bauprodukteverordnungen sowie Sach­ver­ständigentätigkeit mit Notifizierung und Akkreditierung.

Die BCT ist benannte Stelle für Interoperabilitätsprüfungen gemäß Richtlinie 96/48/EG (TSI) und für diese Tätigkeit auch akkreditiert. BCT erfüllt somit alle gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen zur Durchführung derartiger Leistungen.

TSI steht für „Technische Spezifikationen für Interoperabilität “.

TEN steht für „TransEuropäische Netze im Schienenverkehrsbereich “.